Deelnemers

Technische Bedrijven Gielissen BV
Veldhoven
Tel: 040 – 253 51 15
Fax: 040 – 254 09 55
E-mail:r.gielissen@gielissenbv.nl
WWW: www.gielissenbv.nl
Ketelonderhoud Jonker
Moerkapelle
Tel: 079 – 593 13 54
E-mail:jonker@ketelonderhoud.nl
WWW:www.ketelonderhoud.nl
Prokal BV
Purmerend
Tel: 0299 – 42 77 51
Fax: 0299 – 47 07 61
E-mail: prokal@prokal.nl
WWW: www.prokal.nl
Kuiper & Zn.
Ede
Tel: 0318 – 63 20 92
Fax: 0318 – 63 00 62
E-mail: info@kuiperzn.nl
WWW: www.kuiperzn.nl
NEM Energy Services
Hengelo
Tel: 074 – 851 55 52
Fax: 074 – 851 55 56
E-mail: jbolten@nem-es.com
WWW: www.nem-es.com
v.d Mark & Zn
De Lier
Tel: 0174 – 51 23 33
Fax: 0174 – 51 55 46
E-mail:vdmark@vandermark.nl
WWW:www.vandermark.nl
Sequestrol Benelux BV
Wenum Wiesel
Tel: 055 – 312 23 35
Fax: 055 – 312 23 34
E-mail: 

WWW: www.sequestrol.com
DE VRIES BV
Valkenburg (ZH)
Tel: 071 -401 43 75
Fax:071 – 401 49 61
E-mail: info@dvbv.nl
WWW: www.dvbv.nl
Technisch Bureau Kooijman
Vianen
Tel: 0347 -32 22 16
Fax: 0347 – 32 22 17
E-mail:kooijman@veteranen.nl
ECO Ketelservice Tilburg BV
Tilburg
Tel: 013 – 583 94 40
Fax: 013 – 535 83 15
E-mail:info@ecotilburg.com
WWW.www.ecotilburg.com
HKB Service & Installatie BV
Venlo
Tel: 077 – 387 24 24
Fax: 077 – 387 46 68
E-mail: hkb@hkb-ketelbouw.nl
WWW: www.hkb-ketelbouw.lpqg.nl/stoomketels
BKS Services BV
Tiel
Tel: 0344 – 633 483
Fax: 0344 – 632 728
E-mail:
WWW: www.bks-tiel.nl
Cal Trading BV
Nieuwkoop
Tel: 0172 – 574 668
Fax: 0172 – 574 762
E-mail: info@caltrading.nl
WWW: www.caltrading.nl
Stoomnet Technische Installaties
Emmer-Compascuum
Tel: 0591 – 351 429
Fax: 0591 – 352 453
E-mail: info@stoomnet.nl
WWW: www.stoomnet.nl
Clayton Nederland BV
Dordrecht
Tel: 078 – 613 98 11
Fax: 078 – 613 93 47
E-mail: clayton@clayton.nl
WWW: www.clayton.nl
Powerspex BV
Hengelo
Tel: 074 – 250 02 49
Fax: 074 – 250 89 94
E-mail:
WWW: www.powerspex.nl
Cetus
Moerdijk
Tel: 0168 – 386060
Fax: 0168 – 386079
E-mail:info@cetus.moerdijk.com
WWW: www.cetus-moerdijk.com